Contact

Photo credit: Brittni Moten

ECHO LAKE ENTERTAINMENT
Dana Jackson
P: 310-351-2372
E: djackson@echolakeentertainment.com

PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY
Jennifer Good | Bill Douglass | Michael Swidler — TV
Valarie Phillips | Ethan Neale — Film
P: 210-288-8000
E: jgood@paradigmagency.com | bdouglass@paradigmagency.com | mswidler@paradigmagency.com
vphillips@paradigmagency.com | eneale@paradigmagency.com

FEIG ENTERTAINMENT AND MEDIA LAW
Eric Feig | Matthew Jacobs
P: 424-274-3830
E: eric@feiglaw.com | maj@feiglaw.com

Send an email: