Contact

Photo credit: Brittni Moten

ECHO LAKE ENTERTAINMENT
Dana Jackson
P: 310-351-2372
E: djackson@echolakeentertainment.com

PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY
Jennifer Good | Bill Douglass | Mark Ross | Ethan Neale
P: 210-288-8000
E: jgood@paradigmagency.com | bdouglass@paradigmagency.com | mross@paradigmagency.com | eneale@paradigmagency.com

FEIG FINKEL LLP
Eric Feig
P: 424-274-3830
E: eric@feigfinkel.com

Send an email: